Comedian Brian Posehn has friends in metal places. The Uncle Nick star has corralled a murderer’s row of metal and rock help for his upcoming metal album Grandpa Metal, due out on Feb. 13 on Megaforce Records.

The album produced by Jay Ruston (Anthrax), will feature a massive list of guest collaborators, including Fall Out Boy members Patrick Stump and Joe Trohman, Dokken‘s Jeff Pilson, “Weird” Al Yankovic, Dethklok‘s Brendon Small, Anthrax‘s Scott Ian and Jonathan Donais and Slipknot‘s Corey Taylor.

The album’s first single is a thundering death metal take on A-ha‘s iconic “Take on Me,” featuring Rob Cavestany (Death Angel), Jill Janus (Huntress), Chuck Billy and Alex Skolnick (Testament) and Steve Souza (Exodus). Also appearing on the album: Gary Holt (Slayer), Pearl Aday and Johan Hegg (Amon Amarth), Michael Starr (Steel Panther), Jacob Bunton (Mars Electric) and Soundgarden guitarist Kim Thayil.

The album will also feature a cover of the novelty Ylvis tune “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)” with vocals from Taylor and Starr. “I honestly feel that every good song would be better if it were heavy metal,” Posehn said in a press release. “And I think I proved my case with ‘Take on Me’. It’s such a catchy song, it’s so cool, but I always thought if it had three guitars instead of a keyboard, it would be even cooler.” Pre-order the album here.

The track list for Grandpa Metal:

1) “Intro to Satan”
2) “Satan’s Kind of a Dick”
3) “Scary Nightmare”
4) “One Quarter Viking, Three Quarter’s Pussy”
5) “Big Fat Rock”
6) “My Phone Call with Weird Al”
7) “Take on Me”
8) “Grandpa Metal”
9) “New Music Sucks”
10) “New Music Sucks Reprise”
11) “Goblin Love”
12) “Monster Mosh”
13) “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say)”
14) “Super Secret Track”