So, my first record of all comedy metal comes out in February.

“Grandpa Metal” features Brendon Small, Scott Ian, Al Yankovic, Corey Taylor, and a million other badass guests. Here’s a link to preorder w/our first single, “Take On Me” featuring Jill Janus! Also available at Apple Music.

Full track list:


1 Intro to Satan
2 Satan’s Kind of a Dick
3 Scary Nightmare
4 One Quarter Viking, Three Quarter’s Pussy
5 Big Fat Rock
6 My Phone Call with Weird Al
7 Take on Me
8 Grandpa Metal
9 New Music Sucks
10 About Cheap Viagra
11 New Music Sucks Reprise
12 Goblin Love
13 Monster Mosh
14 The Fox (What Does the Fox Say)
15 Super Secret Track

℗ 2020 Megaforce Records